I told myself so…

30 Mar

Just like I knew could happen, if I stuck to my meal plan and tried to keep to my numbers my energy and mood have rebounded… but as you can see, it hasn’t quite helped the sleep thing yet. In fact, I woke up at 1:30 this morning with my usual low BG symptoms, even though I’d had my “snack” at bedtime. Okay, I treated myself to a Jello Chocolate No Sugar Added “Mousse” snack cup, but I figured it’d be enough… So now, i’ve finished my usual fruit cup and a bit of cottage cheese and I’m just waiting for the fuzziness in my legs to disappear.

*sigh* I just want to sleeeeeeeeeeep.

Leave a Reply

