Good Morning Little One

2 Feb

Good morning little one.

This is one of the coldest days I’ll probably ever have to endure while living in south Texas. I’m really sad that we couldn’t just stay in bed all day, but we have that appointment with the MFM, so we were going to have to get up eventually.

By the way, this sensation of you moving about is so weird, but I know I’ve only got about 4 months to go with you inside me like this, so i cherish it.

Well, we’ve got that visit with the MFM in a bit.

I love you little one.

<3, Mom

Leave a Reply

