Thanksgiving

24 Nov

I’ve been so busy in the last few days that I haven’t had the chance to talk about what I’ve been up to.

Right now I’m still not feeling pregnant… but I haven’t dwelt on that because like I said before, I’ve been really busy. Last weekend I saw the latest Harry Potter movie, went to a Native American inter-tribal Pow Wow, and went to see the Dresden Dolls with Girl in a Coma with some friends in another city. And since then, it’s been work, work, work.

Tonight my husband and I will drive to see my family for Thanksgiving and tomorrow, I get to finally tell them. I’m so excited!

P.S. – I’m thankful all my supportive friends and family and friends who are basically family. What are you thankful for?

Leave a Reply

