Nervous

4 Nov

I’m trying not to think about it too much, but I have to admit it right now that I’m nervous about seeing this new doctor today.

I’ve reminding myself, that no matter what happens, it’s only because from the moment I knew about the little one, I wanted nothing but the best for him or her. (Little one, do you hear me? You’re keeping your momma sane.) If I want a healthy baby, the best option for me, in my current situation, is to find a competent provider who I can feel at ease with. I can do this. I am not a wimp. Doctors are not monsters. I can and I will be in control.

One Response to “Nervous”

  1. katie November 8, 2010 at 4:19 am #

    you can do this!

Leave a Reply

