NaBloPoMo

1 Nov

A pair of my friends are participating in NaNoWriMo – National Novel Writing Month. I’m kinda jealous – I never get those long ideas! Well, November is also National Blog Post Month, a month dedicated to 30 posts in 30 days. Let’s see if I can do this.

P.S. Re: Trick-or-treaters, there were totally not enough of them, and there is totally too much candy left over! ARGH!

4 Responses to “NaBloPoMo”

  1. Pat November 2, 2010 at 6:16 am #

    We had WAY too many…I had to bream into emergency candy to feed them XD

    ❤ You can do it! 30 blog post woo woo!…that actually sounds harder to me than NaNoWriMo…

    • andapinchofsalt November 2, 2010 at 7:14 pm #

      Thanks for the encouragement. I joined tumblr today so I can hopefully keep up with your writing this month too!

  2. Cris November 5, 2010 at 10:29 pm #

    It’s National Blog Post Month? I think I do quite enough of that, thank you!

    But I am soooo, so, so behind on NaNo. I think. I haven’t checked today, since I’m using my BlackBerry to write most of it so that I can’t a)get too distracted and b)constantly check word count every five minutes.

    (Also? Hurrah, I’ve finally commented! XD)

Leave a Reply

