5 weeks-ish.

4 Oct

I think I’m already getting morning sickness.  Luckily,  just the reflux/gross burp-style so far.  I’m glad it’s not hyperemesis gravidarum — super horrible chronic morning sickness.

I called this morning and I’m going to have to wait until OCTOBER 27TH! for my first appointment – they don’t see patients until at least week 8 and that’s the soonest they had available after that.  I feel like I’m kinda on my own until then… 😦  Gotta do what I can to keep this lil one in there and growing healthily until then.   I’ll pick up a prenatal vitamin after work.  I guess I might also call W.I.C. when I get home, too.

Leave a Reply

